Bad Things Announce New Album Details

After making waves at Lollapalooza, Bad Things have officially set the date of October 29th for the release of their debut self-titled album. Both the album cover and track listing is below. For the latest news on Bad Things, follow the band on Twitter.

1. Anybody
2. Fool
3. Haunting
4. Caught Inside
5. Saturday
6. Lost Feeling
7. Vices
8. Lonely Eyes
9. Bury
10. Say It Again
11. End of the Road
12. Cold Case*
13. John Wayne*
* iTunes exclusive bonus tracks.

Bad Things album cover


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here